Buy Online A - Hi-Fi Serious *product may differ to image displayed


Hi-Fi Serious Vinyl

$26.00 $13.00

Release Date: Nov 9, 2018

Discs: 1

Pressed on Vinyl for the first time.
Black vinyl edition.
Gate fold Sleeve with updated liner notes 

Includes 2 x CD (album and b sides).

Vinyl Track listing/ Split

A1. Nothing
A2. Something's Going On
A3. Six O' Clock On A Tube Stop
A4. Going Down
A5. Took It Away
A6. Starbucks

B1. The Springs
B2. Shut Yer Face
B3. Pacific Ocean Blue
B4. The Distance
B5. W.D.Y.C.A.I.
B6. Hi-Fi Serious

CD: Track listing

1. Nothing
2. Something's Going On
3. Six O' Clock On A Tube Stop
4. Going Down
5. Took It Away
6. Starbucks
7. The Springs
8. Shut Yer Face
9. Pacific Ocean Blue
10. The Distance
11. W.D.Y.C.A.I.
12. Hi-Fi Serious

The B Sides

1. Good Idea
2. Radio Lebanon
3. Im Over It
4. Owner Of a Lonely Heart
5. Champions Of Endings
6. Alright
7. I Cant Wait Until The Morning
8. Last Girl
9. French Kiss
10. Look What You Made Me Do
11. Sorry But
12. Have The Night
13. Coming Around